LACTNET Archives

Lactation Information and Discussion

LACTNET@COMMUNITY.LSOFT.COM

Archived notes from LACTNET are NOT to be passed on to others without the express written permission of the original poster. This is a matter of e-mail netiquette/manners, and it is also a matter of safety, as notes that are taken out of context may be misconstrued by others who have not had the good fortune to read the entire discussion in its entirety. Information may be used inappropriately. If the LACTNET listowners become aware of any misuse of these archives, we will delete that person's subscription to LACTNET, and a note of warning will be sent to the offender. *PLEASE DON'T COPY THESE NOTES AND DISTRIBUTE WITHOUT EXPRESS PERMISSION OF ORIGINAL AUTHOR.* Send LACTNET administrative questions to LACTNET- request@COMMUNITY.LSOFT.COM
Options: Use Forum View
Enter Date Range

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

Patricia Young
Wed, 22 May 2019 21:20:31 +0000
Wendy Blumfield
Wed, 22 May 2019 10:19:06 +0300
Patricia Young
Tue, 21 May 2019 11:35:43 +0000
Wendy Blumfield
Tue, 21 May 2019 11:37:40 +0300
Patricia Young
Mon, 20 May 2019 13:15:13 +0000
Wendy Blumfield
Sun, 19 May 2019 10:40:11 +0300
Patricia Young
Sat, 18 May 2019 15:07:25 +0000
Debra Swank
Thu, 16 May 2019 01:43:15 -0400
Debra Swank
Thu, 16 May 2019 01:38:16 -0400
Nancy E. Wight MD, IBCLC, FABM, FAAP
Tue, 14 May 2019 19:56:34 +0000
Lisa Marasco IBCLC
Tue, 14 May 2019 14:56:00 +0000
Nottingham, Elizabeth
Tue, 14 May 2019 09:16:00 -0400
Janet Prince
Mon, 13 May 2019 09:46:14 -0400
Frank J. Nice
Mon, 13 May 2019 01:57:22 +0000
Debra Swank
Sun, 12 May 2019 21:48:59 -0400
Pamela Morrison
Sun, 12 May 2019 17:41:50 +0100
Micaela Notarangelo
Sun, 12 May 2019 16:41:33 +0200
Frank J. Nice
Sun, 12 May 2019 13:50:50 +0000
Naomi Bar-Yam
Sun, 12 May 2019 12:46:51 +0000
Nikki Lee
Sun, 12 May 2019 08:24:17 -0400
Micaela Notarangelo
Sun, 12 May 2019 11:28:02 +0200
Micaela Notarangelo
Sun, 12 May 2019 10:50:50 +0200
Frank J. Nice
Sat, 11 May 2019 14:31:49 +0000
Theresa Moutafis
Fri, 10 May 2019 15:28:01 -0400
Debra Swank
Fri, 10 May 2019 06:49:19 -0400
Debra Swank
Fri, 10 May 2019 06:19:05 -0400
Ellen Rubin
Fri, 10 May 2019 00:51:40 -0400
Sharon Knorr
Thu, 9 May 2019 20:29:04 -0600
Laura Wasielewski
Thu, 9 May 2019 13:57:54 -0700
Lisa Marasco IBCLC
Thu, 9 May 2019 14:52:40 +0000
Adria Bell, BS, IBCLC
Thu, 9 May 2019 10:00:29 -0400
Debra Swank
Thu, 9 May 2019 02:11:07 -0400
Julie Tardos
Wed, 8 May 2019 18:16:16 -0700
Theresa Moutafis
Wed, 8 May 2019 20:32:04 -0400
Cindy Garrison
Wed, 8 May 2019 13:32:06 -0400
Laurie Wheeler
Wed, 8 May 2019 09:32:37 -0500
Laurie Wheeler
Wed, 8 May 2019 09:17:00 -0500
Holly McSpadden
Wed, 8 May 2019 13:22:37 +0000
Nikki Lee
Wed, 8 May 2019 09:20:50 -0400
Theresa Moutafis
Wed, 8 May 2019 07:29:44 -0400
Elizabeth Saville
Wed, 8 May 2019 01:14:55 -0400
Ellen Rubin
Wed, 8 May 2019 00:46:23 -0400
Theresa Moutafis
Tue, 7 May 2019 20:01:32 -0400
Margaret Shirkey
Tue, 7 May 2019 11:26:13 -0700
Michelle L. Roth, BA, IBCLC
Tue, 7 May 2019 12:11:14 -0400
Julie Conaway
Tue, 7 May 2019 15:45:36 +0000
Theresa Moutafis
Tue, 7 May 2019 09:39:36 -0400
Julie Tardos
Fri, 3 May 2019 15:18:12 -0700
Ellen Rubin
Thu, 2 May 2019 22:45:59 -0400
Allyson Wessells
Thu, 2 May 2019 16:23:02 -0400
Frank J. Nice
Thu, 2 May 2019 09:52:15 +0000
Patricia Young
Wed, 1 May 2019 19:28:23 +0000
Frank J. Nice
Wed, 1 May 2019 18:51:06 +0000
Nikki Lee
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 13:52:30 -0400
Cathy Urroz
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 13:49:41 -0500
Yanet Olivares
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 10:28:42 -0400
Laurie Wheeler
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 23:29:42 -0500
Michelle Pensa Branco
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 16:58:06 -0400
Westra, Mary
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 20:20:04 +0000
Márta Guóth-Gumberger
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 02:59:21 -0400
Debra Swank
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 01:26:56 -0400
Patricia Young
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 11:34:21 +0000
Nicole McHardy IBCLC, RPN
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 11:22:21 -0400
Márta Guóth-Gumberger
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 06:47:45 -0400
Wendy Burpee
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 06:43:59 -0400
Debra Swank
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 19:01:55 -0400
Patricia Young
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 12:15:49 +0000
Jacquie Nutt
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 22:58:18 +1200
Kathleen Bruce
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 08:14:47 -0400
Carmela Baeza
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 11:28:32 +0200
Patricia Young
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 17:30:11 +0000
Eithne Murray Eithne Murray
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 09:17:28 -0400
<>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 17:14:54 +0000
Nikki Lee
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 14:08:27 -0400
Jacquie Nutt
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:59:41 +1200
zjuliest
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 22:07:48 -0700
Kathleen Huggins
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 15:48:21 -0700
Nikki Lee
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 08:11:59 -0400
Kim Johnstone
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 13:24:41 -0400
Judith Gibel
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 07:44:45 -0400
Donna Goggin
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 01:39:19 +0000
Sue Meister
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 19:57:44 -0400
Patricia Young
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 12:38:47 +0000
Sharon Knorr
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 10:23:30 -0600
Patricia Young
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 15:07:19 +0000
Patricia Young
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 14:20:29 +0000
Jean Ridler
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 16:14:36 +0200
Nikki Lee
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 09:34:01 -0400
<>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 12:39:24 +0000
Debra Swank
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:44:19 -0400
Debra Swank
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 21:46:11 -0400
Frank J. Nice
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 01:43:00 +0000
Debra Swank
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 21:33:41 -0400
Wendy Burpee
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 12:21:35 -0400
Jacqueline Levine
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 10:27:11 -0400
Debra Swank
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 00:36:36 -0400
Holly McSpadden
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 21:46:24 +0000
<>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 20:52:00 +0000
Frank J. Nice
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 21:14:40 +0000
Jessica Billowitz
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 17:45:52 +0300
Frank J. Nice
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 13:43:44 +0000
Patricia Young
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 13:28:31 +0000
<>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 20:33:19 +0000
Dr. Alla Gordina
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 10:16:39 -0400
Kathy Leeper
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 13:44:22 +0000
Dr. Alla Gordina
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 09:23:04 -0400
Maureen MINCHIN
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 22:37:13 +1000
Frank J. Nice
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 20:29:39 +0000
Dr. Alla Gordina
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 10:53:39 -0400
bklynkat56
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 10:32:07 -0400
Holly Prescott
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 09:05:18 -0400
eva
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 17:58:27 +1000
Debra Swank
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 23:18:14 -0400
Duret, Anne
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 22:39:26 +0000
Holly McSpadden
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 19:38:19 +0000
Marsha Walker
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 13:30:45 -0400
nleeguitar
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 07:41:40 -0400
Holly Prescott
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 13:26:12 +0000
Maureen MINCHIN
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 16:50:57 +1100
Holly Prescott
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 08:58:18 -0400
Patricia Young
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 15:06:46 +0000
Carmela Baeza
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 14:36:36 +0200
Holly Prescott
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 23:41:20 -0400
Felicia Henry
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 16:14:35 -0700
Patricia Young
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 13:20:39 +0000
Debra Swank
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 00:48:54 -0400
Debra Swank
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 23:31:39 -0400
Karleen Gribble
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 08:37:05 +1100
Karleen Gribble
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 08:33:54 +1100
Debra Swank
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 03:06:51 -0400
Frank J. Nice
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 13:56:26 +0000
Laurie Wheeler
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 17:04:47 -0500
Nikki Lee
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 14:44:36 -0400
Mazgelis, Elaine
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 12:28:40 -0400
Theresa Moutafis
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 10:09:42 -0400
Nikki Lee
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 07:06:13 -0400
Elizabeth Brooks
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 05:56:48 -0400
Miriam Pokharel-Wood
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 13:10:23 -0700
Westra, Mary
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 18:24:40 +0000
Carmela Baeza
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 11:59:18 +0100
Debra Swank
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 01:50:47 -0400
Debra Swank
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 02:06:18 -0400
ANNE R EGLASH
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 02:02:20 +0000
Laurie Wheeler
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 17:54:31 -0500
Nikki Lee
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 09:30:31 -0400
Marla Newmark
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 08:05:47 +0000
Debra Swank
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 03:43:25 -0400
Debra Swank
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 02:00:24 -0400
Debra Swank
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 01:23:58 -0400
Holly McSpadden
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 01:33:56 +0000
Holly Prescott
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 21:30:31 -0400
Sonya Myles
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 20:50:23 -0400
Morgan, Julie (St.Vincent Health/Indianapolis)
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 14:13:31 +0000
Felicia Termine-Bonner
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 18:36:20 -0400
Frank J. Nice
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 13:26:55 +0000
Holly Prescott
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 08:40:18 -0400
Nikki Lee
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 07:32:28 -0400
Patricia Young
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 15:59:21 +0000
Carol leonard
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 11:35:44 -0400
Patricia Young
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 13:31:32 +0000
Ruth Solomon
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 17:10:49 +0000
Carmela Baeza
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 08:01:20 +0100
Georganne Lopez
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 15:33:46 -0400
Jacquie Nutt
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 17:54:50 +1300
Adria Bell, BS, IBCLC
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 10:40:26 -0400
Tricia Shamblin
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 19:06:53 +0000
Michelle Scott
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 09:40:15 -0400
Debra Swank
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 03:49:05 -0400
Cindy Garrison
Sat, 9 Mar 2019 16:42:32 -0500
MYoung
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 07:02:12 -0500
Naomi Bar-Yam
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 11:18:41 +0000
Naomi Bar-Yam
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 19:41:07 +0000
Nikki Lee
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 05:44:23 -0500
Debra Swank
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 03:37:46 -0500
Naomi Bar-Yam
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 19:14:30 +0000
Molly McMillion
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 13:39:57 -0500
Marla Newmark
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 11:24:58 +0000
Holly McSpadden
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 16:13:14 +0000
Jane Kershaw
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 09:38:57 -0600
Debra Swank
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:51:54 -0500
Jodi Palmieri
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 14:37:55 -0500
Holly Prescott
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 17:24:34 -0500
Debra Swank
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 03:41:33 -0500
Debra Swank
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 03:37:00 -0500
Tammy Gearhart BSN RN IBCLC
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 16:55:26 -0500
Nikki Lee
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 08:11:14 -0500
Holly Prescott
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 08:50:50 -0500
Debra Swank
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 03:44:53 -0500
Debra Swank
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 02:51:40 -0500
Naomi Bar-Yam
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 15:11:47 +0000
Jacquie Nutt
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 23:08:45 +1300
Sharon Knorr
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 09:09:03 -0700
Holly McSpadden
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 00:12:30 +0000
Sharon Knorr
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 16:38:36 -0700
Sharon Knorr
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 16:23:08 -0700
Duret, Anne
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 22:19:40 +0000
Michelle Ariante
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 20:36:37 +0000
Jacquie Nutt
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 20:27:50 +1300
Westra, Mary
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 17:02:13 +0000
Nikki Lee
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 03:40:01 -0500
Jacquie Nutt
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 14:15:52 +1300
Holly Prescott
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 07:27:26 -0500
Debra Swank
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 04:04:46 -0500
Sharon Knorr
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 21:36:08 -0700
Sharon Knorr
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 21:05:08 -0700
Sharon Knorr
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 20:37:53 -0700
Donna Goggin
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 02:42:50 +0000
Amy Wagner
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 13:32:36 -0500
Jean Ridler
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 08:52:26 +0200
Holly Prescott
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 20:09:37 -0500
Virginia Thorley
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 07:52:17 +1000
Holly McSpadden
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 19:28:27 +0000
Holly Prescott
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 13:18:46 -0500
Debra Swank
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 02:13:34 -0500
Debra Swank
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 01:06:21 -0500
Carmela Baeza
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 09:41:37 +0100
Karleen Gribble
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 16:22:18 +1100
Patricia Young
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 03:40:28 +0000
patty belkin
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 22:33:17 +0000
Carmela Baeza
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 09:07:30 +0100
Sarah Peck
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 13:55:44 -0500
Cathleen Redus
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 13:48:41 -0500
Susan Callaway
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 16:52:19 +0000
Carmela Baeza
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 16:40:51 +0100
Jennifer Sokolow
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 07:01:47 -0500
Dawn Kersula
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 14:40:16 -0500
Carmela Baeza
Sun, 3 Feb 2019 14:16:40 +0100
Lou Lamb
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 08:58:01 -0500
SUBSCRIBE LACTNET Jacalyn
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 08:12:28 -0500
Susan McPhee
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 06:44:50 +0000
Dara L. Mackson
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 11:17:02 -0800
Katherine Havener
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 07:35:58 -0800
Jane Kershaw
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 09:13:16 -0600
Henya Kazatchkov
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 21:09:05 +0200
Jodie Drum
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 09:51:04 -0500
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 21:04:36 -0800
Michelle Scott
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 20:38:55 -0500
Debra Swank
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 04:01:51 -0500
Jane Kershaw
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 20:51:01 -0600
Mazgelis, Elaine
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 09:17:04 -0500
Holly Prescott
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 08:31:09 -0500
Karin Hardman
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 17:54:52 -0600
Adria Bell, BS, IBCLC
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 15:58:11 -0500
Bronwyn Mascord
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 01:50:21 -0500
Mazgelis, Elaine
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 12:15:55 -0500
Molly Buchanan
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 14:35:44 +0000
Sonya Myles
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 10:43:50 -0500
Debra Swank
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 03:37:54 -0500
Debra Swank
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 01:51:48 -0500
Molly McMillion
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 09:38:18 -0500


ATOM RSS1 RSS2